When working with multiple branches at the same time, people clone the whole git repository again.
You can’t actually delete a user in Slack. You can, however, disable a user. And the cool thing about disabled users is that you can still access the mess...
Say you need to append a directory to PATH, but only add a leading : if PATH is already set. The standard